• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

View
 

Attendees 2009

Page history last edited by PBworks 10 years, 9 months ago

Northern Voice Attendees 2009

 

This is the unofficial attendees list, which lets you announce that you're coming to everyone else. This list is self-maintained, so putting yourself on this list doesn't mean you get a ticket! Sorry! Let us know if you even think you may be coming. Enter your name and a link to your blog (if you have one already).

 

And for the sake of the Flying Spaghetti Monster, alphabetize, people!

 

Hey, official attendees, add yourself to this wiki list. Get your registered badges and t-shirts when you show up!

 

Aidan Henry - http://www.mappingtheweb.com

Airdrie Miller - http://www.lipglossandlaptops.com

Al Pasternak - @bokashiman Bokashiman Al Pasternak

Alexandra Samuel - http://www.socialsignal.com

Alex Ventpap - http://all-x.ca + http://imagexmedia.com/blog/

Angus Pratt - http://anguspratt.ca

Anita Webster - http://twitter.com/anitawebster

Anthony Jones - http://www.corruptinc.com

Anthony Nicalo - http://www.farmsteadwines.com

Antonia Rozario

April Smith - http://www.fearlesscity.ca @AprilFilms

Arjun Singh - www.arjunsingh.com and www.yourkamloops.com

(snafu prevents me from attendng Saturday. Have ticket, who wants it?)

Alison Wong - twitter, flickr, blog

Benson Wong - MostlyGeek

Betty Gilgoff - http://bgilgoff.edublogs.org & http://twitter.com/bgilgoff

Brett T. T. Macfarlane - The Blog, The Tweets

Briana Tomkinson - Tenth To The Fraser

Brooks Duncan @brooksduncan

Bruce Sharpe - blog, website, Twitter

Bryan Hughes - Twitter

Carol Browne - http://carolbrowne.com

Catherine Winters - www.CatherineOmega.com (But only registered for MooseCamp! -- you snooze, you lose!)

Cecilia Lu - @cecilialu

Cecily Walker - Twitter  Blog-type Thing The Day Job Flickr  Friendfeed 

Charlotte Bourne - Twitter

Chris Geoghegan - @chrisgeoghegan + http://imagexmedia.com/blog/

Clint Lalonde - http://clintlalonde.net & http://dadventure.ca

Cole Matt http://www.PeakExerciseSciences.com

Colleen Vince - http://353review.com + http://maryostler.com

Corinna Carlson - http://gusgreeper.com & @gusgreeper

Danny Dang - DannyDang.com and Coast Hotels & Resorts

D'Arcy Norman - http://darcynorman.net and http://mindfulseeing.com

Darcie Frederick - later comics

Darren Barefoot - DB.com

Dave Olson - Uncleweed.net & Feasthouse

Dave Pollard - http://howtosavetheworld.ca

Dave Traynor - TheDailyUpload

Derek K. Miller - http://www.penmachine.com

Doug Gough - @duggoff + http://imagexmedia.com/blog/

Dustin Quasar - dustin42.tumblr.com + @RandomDude + Sillysoft Games

Elizabeth Sarobhasa - idleGLORY + twitter + rocketcandy@ flickr

Els Kushner - http://parentsblog.scholastic.com/librarian_mom/

Emme Rogers - Sexy in Van City

Erica Hargreave- Random Thoughts of an Ecclectic Mind

Erin Anne Beirne - http://www.goofygrub.com and http://www.letalouise.com

Gene Blishen - http://www.tinfoiling.com

Gerry Paille - http://www.flickr.com/photos/tuchodi/

Glenn Hilton - @canucksfan82 + @imagex_media + http://imagexmedia.com/blog/

Grant Potter - http://networkeffects.ca

Honey Mae - @honeymae

Ian Capstick - http://www.twitter.com/iancapstick

Irwin Oostindie - W2: Community Media Arts and Fearless City

isabella mori - change therapy

Ivan Schneider - http://ecotech.financetech.com

James Glave - www.glave.com @jamesglave

Jan Karlsbjerg - www.jankarlsbjerg.com, @JanKarlsbjerg on Twitter, Facebook

Janis Lanka - janislanka @ twitter + Who Follows Who (on Twitter)

Jason Chiu - @jaychiu on twitter, PaperBottle.ca, Flickr

Jason Landry - www.inkbase.com and inkbase everywhere else

Jason Vanderhill - do I really need a URL? jmv on flickr

Jenn Lowther - Lowther Rinse Repeat and @jennmae on twitter

Jeremy Latham - http://www.jeremylatham.com/blog/

Jim Pick - http://jimpick.com/

Jim DeLaHunt - http://jdlh.com/ and blog: Jim DeLaHunt, World-Ready

Jody MacDonald - www.jodymacdonald.ca

John Biehler - johnbiehler.com, retrocactus on Twitter and Flickr

Julie Szabo - Boot and Blade and Laptop Bedouin

Karen Fung - countably infinite - @counti8

Kate Trgovac - MyNameIsKate.ca and LintBucket Media

Kerry Anne Holloway - http://www.lipglossandlaptops.com

Kim Werker - kimwerker.com, @kpwerker

Kimli Welsh - Delicious Juice Dot Com

Kirsten Chursinoff - http://www.chursinoff.com/kirsten/">http://www.chursinoff.com/kirsten/

Kris Krüg - Static Photography and Kris Krug Dot Com

Laura Smart - From Sparkly to Single and @sparklytosingle on Twitter

Laura Blankenship - GeekyMom and @lblanken on Twitter

Leslie Biggar - Sakura Photography

Linda Bustos - http://www.getelastic.com/ & twitter.com/Roxyyo

Lisa Mighton - Believing Impossible Things, @lmighton, @twitcouver

Lynna Goldhar-Smith http://lynna-g.livejournal.com

Mack D Male - http://www.paramagnus.com http://www.mastermaq.ca

Malcolm Levy - http://www.revised.tv

Marina Antunes - Row Three and First Weekend Club

Mark Mohamed - http://www.travel-airfare-hotel.com

Mike Kelly - Strangely Entangled, @drfyzziks on Twitter

Mike Klassen - CityCaucus.com, @mikeklassen on Twitter

Miranda Lievers -Blue Olive Photography and Sassy Contessa

Monica Hamburg - Your Dose of Lunacy and Me Like the Interweb (About Me)

Nancy White - http://www.fullcirc.com

Nick Amado - http://www.nicholasamado.com - @nickamado

Novak Rogic - http://blogs.ubc.ca/novak http://supernovak.com

Pete Quily - Adultaddstrengths / Addcoach4u , petequily on Twitter

Peter Andersen - http://peterandersen.com

Phaedra McEachren - www.phaeds.blogspot.com

Phillip Jeffrey - @tyfn and Fade to Play

Rachael Ashe - Canvas to the Imagination, goddess_spiral on flickr

Rachel Marcuse - Coalition of Progressive Electors

Rahel Bailie - Intentional Design Bailie.com Twitter

Randy Stewart - me: Stewtopia work: Boxbe - Photos

Randy Thornton on twitter and at work

Robert Ouimet - bigsnit.com , robertouimet.com, vangogreen.com and on twitter , flickr

Raul Pacheco (on Twitter - @hummingbird604) - Hummingbird604.com

Reilly Lievers - Blue Olive Photography and Jerk With A Camera

Richard Eriksson - Just a Gwai Lo - @sillygwailo

Rick Vugteveen - - @rickvug + http://rickvug.com/ + http://imagexmedia.com/blog/

Rob Cottingham - Social Signal - Noise to Signal - RobCottingham.ca - @robcottingham

Roland Tanglao - rolandtanglao.com @rtanglao

Rosemary Rowe - Creampuff Revolution and LintBucket Media

Ruth Seeley - http://www.nospinpr.com and http://www.ruthseeley.com

Ryan Weal - Freelance Consulting and Beyond Robson - Food

Sam Chan- another sam chan, @anothersamchan

Scott Leslie - http://www.edtechpost.ca/wordpress/

Shane Birley - http://www.shanesworld.ca and http://www.leftrightminds.com

Shawn Pisio - Blogs.ca

Simon Pavitt - BC Federation of Labour

Stephen Rees -Stephen Rees's Blog

Stewart Marshall - http://www.financialstoryteller.com

Sue Wolff - http://www.suewolff.com/Perspectance

Sylvia Currie - http://blog.webbedfeat.com

Tim Bray - www.tbray.org/ongoing / @timbray

Tony Chung - http://tonychung.ca/ @techcom on twitter

Tracey Heppner - Tracey L Heppner Photography

Travis Smith - http://www.hopstudios.com and http://www.unvarnished.com

Tris Hussey - http://www.trishussey.com

Vanessa Turke - @vcreatrix + http://www.creatrix-studiov.blogspot.com + http://imagexmedia.com/blog/

Warwick Patterson - Formula Photographic | Twitter @formulaphoto

Werner Bahlke MetroCascade

wyn (Everything is Connected, @whoiswyn, wynlok)

 

Yule Heibel (Blog, Twitter, LibraryThing, Google Profile, MetroCascade)

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.